Final Pre-Term Summer Holiday Course

Bookings Still Available

Tuesday 27th – Friday 30th August 2019
Summer 7 (4-day course - bank holiday 26/08/19)

Kensington (W8 7QG)
Kew Gardens (TW9 4HH)

Autumn Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Tuesday 11th June 2019 at 12.00pm

To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 2nd September 2019
14 Week Term

WC 21st October 2019
Half Term (no lessons)

WC 9th December 2019
Final Week of Lessons

 

Autumn Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open August 2019

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn 1 (5-day course)

Monday 16th – Friday 20th December 2019
Autumn 2 (5-day course)

Spring Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Monday 4th November 2019 at 12.00pm

To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 6th January 2020

12 Week Term

WC 17th February 2020
Half Term (no lessons)

WC 30th March 2020
Final Week of Lessons

 

Spring Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open December 2019

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Spring 1 (5-day course)

Monday 6th – Thursday 9th April 2020
Spring 2 (4-day course - bank holiday 10/04/20)

Tuesday 14th – Friday 17th April 2020
Spring 3 (4-day course - bank holiday 13/04/20)

Summer Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Monday 2nd March 2020 at 12.00pm

To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 20th April 2020

Mondays: 10 Week Term (bank holiday 04/05/20)
Tuesdays – Saturdays: 11 Week Term

WC 25th May 2020
Half Term (no lessons)

WC 13th July 2020
Final Week of Lessons

 

Summer Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open March 2020

Tuesday 26th – Friday 29th May 2020
Summer 1 (4-day course - bank holiday 25/05/20)

Monday 20th – Friday 24th July 2020
Summer 2 (5-day course)

Monday 27th – Friday 31st July 2020
Summer 3 (5-day course)

Monday 3rd – Friday 7th August 2020
Summer 4 (5-day course)

Monday 24th – Friday 28th August 2020
Summer 7 (5-day course)

If you would like to discuss our swimming lessons, contact us today!