Term & Holiday Dates

Please ensure you double-check your school term dates against ours listed below

Autumn Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Still Available

To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 2nd September 2019
14 Week Term

WC 21st October 2019
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 14th December 2019
Last Day of Lessons

 

Autumn Holiday Lessons

Spring Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Monday 28th October 2019 at 12.00pm

To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 6th January 2020

12 Week Term

WC 17th February 2020
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 4th April 2020
Last Day of Lessons

 

Spring Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open January 2020

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Spring 1 (5-day course)

Monday 6th – Thursday 9th April 2020
Spring 2 (4-day course - bank holiday 10/04/20)

Tuesday 14th – Friday 17th April 2020
Spring 3 (4-day course - bank holiday 13/04/20)

Summer Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Early/Mid March 2020 at 12.00pm

To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 20th April 2020

Fridays: 11 Week Term (bank holiday 08/05/20)
Mondays - Thursdays & Saturdays: 12 Week Term

WC 25th May 2020
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 18th July 2020
Last Day of Lessons

 

Summer Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open April 2020

Tuesday 26th – Friday 29th May 2020
Summer 1 (4-day course - bank holiday 25/05/20)

Monday 20th – Friday 24th July 2020
Summer 2 (5-day course)

Monday 27th – Friday 31st July 2020
Summer 3 (5-day course)

Monday 3rd – Friday 7th August 2020
Summer 4 (5-day course)

Monday 24th – Friday 28th August 2020
Summer 7 (5-day course)

Autumn Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Early/Mid June 2020 at 12.00pm

To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Tuesday 1st September 2020
Mondays: 13 Week Term (bank holiday 31/08/19)
Tuesdays - Saturdays: 14 Week Term

WC 26th October 2020
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 12th December 2020
Last Day of Lessons

 

Autumn Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open September 2020

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn 1 (5-day course)

Monday 14th – Friday 18th December 2020
Autumn 2 (5-day course)

If you would like to discuss our swimming lessons, contact us today!