Term & Holiday Dates

Please ensure you double-check your school dates against our term & holiday dates listed below

Summer Term-Time Lessons

Following the Summer Term cancellation announcement on 28/05/20 from info@swimway.co.uk,
all clients booked into the Summer Term have had their same time/day transferred to the Autumn Term starting in September
Thank you for your patience and understanding during this difficult time.
To keep up to date with SwimWay during the COVID-19 outbreak, follow us on Instagram

Monday 3rd – Friday 7th August 2020
Summer 4 (5-day course)

Monday 10th – Friday 14th August 2020
Summer 5 (5-day course)

Monday 17th – Friday 21st August 2020
Summer 6 (5-day course)

Monday 24th – Friday 28th August 2020
Summer 7 (5-day course)

Autumn Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Still Available!
To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Tuesday 1st September 2020
Mondays: 13 Week Term (bank holiday 31/08/20)
Tuesdays - Saturdays: 14 Week Term

WC 26th October 2020
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 12th December 2020
Last Day of Lessons

Autumn Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open September 2020

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn 1 (5-day course)

Monday 14th – Friday 18th December 2020
Autumn 2 (5-day course)

Spring Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Early/Mid November 2020 at 12.00pm
To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 4th January 2021
Mondays-Thursdays: 12 Week Term
Fridays & Saturdays: 11 Week Term
(No Lessons Over Easter Weekend 2nd & 3rd April 2021)

WC 15th February 2021
Half Term (no lessons)

Thursday 1st April 2021
Last Day of Lessons

Spring Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open Late November 2020

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Spring 1 (5-day course)

Tuesday 6th – Friday 9th April 2021
Spring 2 (4-day course)

Monday 12th – Friday 16th April 2021
Spring 3 (5-day course)

Summer Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Early/Mid March 2021
To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 19th April 2021
Tuesdays - Saturdays: 13 Week Term
Mondays: 12 Week Term (bank holiday 03/05/21)

WC 31st May 2021
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 24th July 2021
Last Day of Lessons

Summer Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open February 2021

Tuesday 1st – Friday 4th June 2021
Summer 1 (4-day course - bank holiday 31/05/21)

Monday 26th – Friday 30th July 2021
Summer 2 (5-day course)

Monday 2nd – Friday 6th August 2021
Summer 3 (5-day course)

Monday 9th – Friday 13th August 2021
Summer 4 (5-day course)

Tuesday 31st August – Friday 3rd September 2021
Summer 7 (4-day course - bank holiday 30/08/21)

Autumn Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Early/Mid June 2021
To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 6th September 2021
13 Week Term

WC 25th October 2021
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 11th December 2021
Last Day of Lessons

Autumn Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open September 2021

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn 1 (5-day course)

Monday 13th – Friday 17th December 2021
Autumn 2 (5-day course)

If you would like to discuss our swimming lessons, contact us today!