Term & Holiday Dates

Please ensure you double-check your school term dates against ours listed below

Spring Term-Time & Holiday Lessons

All Lessons Suspended Until Summer Term 2020

At this time, we are still scheduled to run our lessons in the Summer Term starting w/c 20th April.
A general announcement to all clients booked with us in the Summer Term will be made within the next couple weeks with further information.
Thank you for your patience and understanding during this difficult time.

Summer Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Still Available
To keep up to date with SwimWay during the COVID-19 outbreak, follow us on Instagram

Start Monday 20th April 2020
Fridays: 11 Week Term (bank holiday 08/05/20)
Mondays - Thursdays & Saturdays: 12 Week Term

WC 25th May 2020
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 18th July 2020
Last Day of Lessons

Summer Holiday Lessons

Bookings Still Available!

Tuesday 26th – Friday 29th May 2020
Summer 1 (4-day course - bank holiday 25/05/20)

Monday 20th – Friday 24th July 2020
Summer 2 (5-day course)

Monday 27th – Friday 31st July 2020
Summer 3 (5-day course)

Monday 3rd – Friday 7th August 2020
Summer 4 (5-day course)

Monday 24th – Friday 28th August 2020
Summer 7 (5-day course)

Autumn Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Early/Mid June 2020 at 12.00pm
To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Tuesday 1st September 2020
Mondays: 13 Week Term (bank holiday 31/08/20)
Tuesdays - Saturdays: 14 Week Term

WC 26th October 2020
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 12th December 2020
Last Day of Lessons

Autumn Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open September 2020

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Autumn 1 (5-day course)

Monday 14th – Friday 18th December 2020
Autumn 2 (5-day course)

Spring Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Early/Mid November 2020 at 12.00pm
To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 4th January 2021
Mondays-Thursdays: 12 Week Term
Fridays & Saturdays: 11 Week Term
(No Lessons Over Easter Weekend 2nd & 3rd April 2021)

WC 15th February 2021
Half Term (no lessons)

Thursday 1st April 2021
Last Day of Lessons

Spring Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open Late November 2020

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Spring 1 (5-day course)

Tuesday 6th – Friday 9th April 2021
Spring 2 (4-day course)

Monday 12th – Friday 16th April 2021
Spring 3 (5-day course)

Summer Term-Time Lessons

Bookings Open Early/Mid March 2021
To learn more about our booking procedures, please see information here

Start Monday 19th April 2021
Tuesdays - Saturdays: 13 Week Term
Mondays: 12 Week Term (bank holiday 03/05/21)

WC 31st May 2021
Half Term (no lessons)

Saturday 24th July 2021
Last Day of Lessons

Summer Holiday Lessons

Bookings Open February 2021

Tuesday 1st – Friday 4th June 2021
Summer 1 (4-day course - bank holiday 31/05/21)

Monday 26th – Friday 30th July 2021
Summer 2 (5-day course)

Monday 2nd – Friday 6th August 2021
Summer 3 (5-day course)

Monday 9th – Friday 13th August 2021
Summer 4 (5-day course)

Tuesday 31st August – Friday 3rd September 2021
Summer 7 (4-day course - bank holiday 30/08/21)

If you would like to discuss our swimming lessons, contact us today!